Cauldwell Lower School
  HOME  
  SCHOOL MISSION  
  CAULDWELL NEWS  
  DIARY DATES  
  CLASS PAGES  
  EXTENDED SCHOOLS  
  GOVERNORS  
  STAFF  
  CURRICULUM  
  ACHIEVEMENTS  
  PROSPECTUS  
  ADMISSIONS INFORMATION  
  REPORTS, RESULTS & POLICIES  
  USEFUL LINKS  
  GALLERY  
  WHERE TO FIND US  
     
 

Cauldwell School
Edward Road
Bedford MK42 9DR

Tel: 01234 301400

For general enquires please contact Miss S Aspey

schooloffice@cauldwell.org.uk

 
   

DIARY

 

Important Dates

 

Academic Calendars:

 

 

 

 

Tuesday 16th October

 

School Photograph Day

 

Wednesday 17th October

Parents Evening

Appointment times will be coming out shortly

 

Thursday 18th October

School Disco

Years 4, 5 and 6

 

 

Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October

 

HALF TERM

 

Monday 29th October

 

Staff Training Day

School in closed

 

Tuesday 30th October

 

Back to School

 

Wednesday 31st October

 

Spooky Book Day

Children can dress up today.

 

Thursday 8th November

 

Year 6 Trip to Woburn Safari Park

 

Tuesday 13th November

 

Bedfordshire Police in school

Online safety talk for all children

 

Friday 30th November

 

Christmas Arts Day

Wear your Christmas jumper!

 

 

Monday 17th December,

2.30pm

 

Christmas Concert

Years 4 and 5

 

Tuesday 18th December,

9.30am

 

Christmas Concert

Years 2 and 3

 

Tuesday 18th December,

2.30pm

 

Christmas Concert

Years R and 1

 

Friday 21st December

 

Last Day of Term

 

Monday 7th January

 

Back to School

 

 

 

 

Our Awards